The preparatory committee prepares and organizes tasks required for HKOSCon. Core member representing each co-organizers are as below:

Mr. Calvin Tsang

Vice President ( Marketing ), Open Source Hong Kong

Dr. Haggen So

President and Honorary CEO, Hong Kong Creative Open Technology Association

Mr. Henry Law

Open Source long-term supporter

Mr. Sammy Fung

President, Open Source Hong Kong